Back to News

PPG - Remote AGM 28th July at 2pm Posted on 26 Jun 2020

If you wish to attend the AGM please email your name and email address to John Franks, Chairman at or the surgery for the attention of Paula Gamage.

The existing members of the committee standing for re-election are:

John Franks - Chairman

Tony Pawson - Secretary

Tony Whitehorn - Deputy Chairman & Treasurer

Brian Hackwell - Newsletter Editor

Committee members are:
Jacky Bunyan, Sandra Sterling, Anne Horn, Elaine Davies, Pauline Franks, Kristin Lane, Nicki Piper, Sandy Rowntree.

Anyone wishing to put their/a name forward for additional/alternative members of the committee should so forward a signed letter proposing this with a seconders signature (both to be patients or staff members of the Practice) to Tony Pawson w/c Grosvenor & St James Medical Practice, 23 Upper Grosvenor Road, Tunbridge Wells TN1 2DX.


Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away!
Stuart Korth & Associates J Kempster & Son Hollis Pharmacy